Chapter Board

Thank you to our volunteers for the term June 1, 2021 to May 31,2022!
AZVOTS board 20-21

Please contact Cathy Margolin or any of the VPs if you are interested in helping with any of the open positions. Even if you don’t wish to hold an official position, all members are welcome to help with the board and attend board meetings. Board meetings are held after our 3rd Tuesday Net-Tech Session from 7:30 - 8:30 pm via Zoom this year  Look for the next Board Meeting registration on the Events page and join us! 

Board Position Board Member
President Cathy Margolin
VP Education Travis Magneson
VP Membership Barry Graham
VP Communication Rich Leonard
VP Social Media Trey Ballard
Website Coordinator Rich Leonard
Email Coordinator Rich Leonard
Education Committee/Certificate Coordinator Greg Gilstrap
Corporate Relations Travis Magneson
Treasurer Brian Haberlin
Secretary Sam Stephens
Assistant Secretary Lucy Gambescia
Community Relations Coordinator Cassandra Smith
Past President Rich Leonard
Social Media Assistant Srilatha Krishnan
Education Committee Barry Graham
Education Committee Deborah Michalowski
Education Committee Camille Cook
Education Committee Rich Leonard
Education Committee Brian Haberlin
Education Committee Tom Dopler
Education Committee Trey Ballard
Student Chapter Relations Deborah Michalowski
Council Liason Diane Hewlett
Council Liason Assistant Camille Cook
Newsletter Coordinator Julia Kozak
Newsletter Assistant Jordan Thompson
GCU Student Chapter Faculty Adviser     Donna DeMilia    
ASU Student Chapter Faculty Adviser  Thomas Clausen      
CMA Review Class Tom Dopler
Zoom Master Brian Haberlin


Note:  In accordance with IMA's Global Privacy Policy, we have removed individual contact information from this page.  IMA members can contact individuals through myIMA Network (formerly known as LinkUP IMA).  Non-members can send an email to our council's email address (

(623) 512-3548