Chapter Board

Thank you to our volunteers for the term June 1, 2023 to May 31,2024!

AZVOTS board 20-21            Please contact Camille Cook  or any of the VPs if you are interested in helping with any of the open positions. Even if you don’t wish to hold an official position, all members are welcome to help with the board and attend board meetings. Board meetings are held after our 3rd Tuesday Net-Tech Session from 7:30 - 8:30 pm via Zoom this year  Look for the next Board Meeting registration on the Events page and join us! 

Board Position Board Member
President Camille Cook
VP Education Travis Magneson
VP Membership Tom Dopler
VP Communication Cathy Margolin
VP Social Media Carter Smith
Website Coordinator Cathy Margolin
Email Coordinator Cathy Margolin
Education Committee/Certificate Coordinator Greg Gilstrap
Corporate Relations Travis Magneson
Treasurer Brian Haberlin
Secretary Dan Swenson
Community Relations Coordinator Cassandra Smith
Past President Thomas Clausen      
Education Committee Travis Magneson
Education Committee Joseph Haverkamp
Education Committee Thomas Clausen      
Education Committee Deborah Michalowski
Education Committee Brian Haberlin
Education Committee Kathleen Hurley
Education Committee Tom Dopler
Education Committee Cathy Margolin
Education Committee Greg Gilstrap
Student Chapter Relations Deborah Michalowski
Student Chapter Relations assistant Joseph Haverkamp
Student Chapter Relations assistant Brian Haberlin
Council Liason Camille Cook
GCU Student Chapter Faculty Adviser     Donna DeMilia    
ASU Student Chapter Faculty Adviser  Dan Swenson
ASU Student Chapter Faculty Adviser  Thomas Clausen      
Facililites Tom Dopler


Note:  In accordance with IMA's Global Privacy Policy, we have removed individual contact information from this page.  IMA members can contact individuals through myIMA Network (formerly known as LinkUP IMA).  Non-members can send an email to our council's email address (

(623) 512-3548